1d5af2248b · fix(firewall): forward 链改回"作用域白名单 + 默认丢弃" · Updated 2026-11-11 12:24:44 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?